St. Mary’s Menston School Calendar 2018–19

This school calendar PDF contains a summary of main school events, term dates, liturgical events, holiday dates, training days, parental consultation evenings and examination periods.

  • It can be easily printed out and folded to be pocket-sized.

  • Should you like us to provide you with a paper copy, please contact Mrs A Tindall at school.

 

Upcoming Events


Sports Extra-Curricular Activities Timetable

Details of sports activities which take place outside of school hours.

 

St. Mary’s Menston Term Dates 2018–19

Start End
Autumn Term 1 Monday 3 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn Term 2 Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term 1 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Spring Term 2 Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Summer Term 2 Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

Agreed training days are: 

  • Monday 3 September 2018

  • Friday 26 October 2018

  • Friday 30 November 2018

  • Monday 22 July 2019

  • Tuesday 23 July 2019

We are grateful to parents and carers for their cooperation in ensuring that holidays are not taken during term time.


St. Mary’s Menston Term Dates 2019–20

Start End
Autumn Term 1 Monday 2 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Spring Term 1 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Spring Term 2 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Summer Term 1 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Summer Term 2 Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020

Agreed training days across the Bishop Wheeler Catholic Academy Trust schools will be Monday 2 September 2019, Friday 25 October 2019 and Monday 20 July 2020 and two further dates will be advised later.


St. Mary’s Menston Online Calendar

  • We have an online calendar.

  • It includes many sports fixtures.

  • You can view it online or subscribe to add it to your calendar software on your mobile device or computer.

  • A benefit of subscribing is that changes made to the calendar, for example because of snow are automatically updated on the calendar. It is free and easy to subscribe to it by clicking the subscribe link below.

 
View St. Mary's Menston Online Calendar [OUTLOOK.COM]

Subscribe to St. Mary's Menston Online Calendar (on an iPhone, other smartphone, iPad or Microsoft Outlook)