St. Mary’s Menston School Calendar 2016–17

  • This school calendar PDF contains a summary of main school events, term dates, liturgical events, holiday dates, training days, parental consultation evenings and examination periods.
  • It can be easily printed out and folded to be pocket-sized.
  • Should you like us to provide you with a copy, please contact Mrs A Tindall at school.
 

Upcoming Events


St. Mary’s Menston Term Dates 2017–18

Start End
Autumn Term 1 Monday 4 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Autumn Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 Tuesday 19 December 2017
Spring Term 1 Thursday 4 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Spring Term 2 Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Summer Term 1 Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Summer Term 2 Monday 4 June 2018 Wednesday 25 July 2018

TRAINING DAYS

The 5 training days are:

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Friday 20 October 2017
  • Monday 23 July 2018
  • Tuesday 24 July 2018
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018

We are grateful to parents and carers for their cooperation in ensuring that holidays are not taken during term time.


Sports Extra-Curricular Activities Timetable

Details of sports activities which take place outside of school hours.

 

St. Mary’s Menston Online Calendar

  • We have an online calendar.
  • It includes many sports fixtures.
  • You can view it online or subscribe to add it to your calendar software on your smartphone, home computer or iPad.
  • A benefit of subscribing is that changes made to the calendar, for example because of snow are automatically updated on the calendar. It is free and easy to subscribe to it by clicking the subscribe link below.

 
View St. Mary's Menston Online Calendar [OUTLOOK.COM]

Subscribe to St. Mary's Menston Online Calendar (on an iPhone, other smartphone, iPad or Microsoft Outlook)