Sixth Form Student Managers and Learning Leaders 2016–17

Congratulations to all successful candidates, and thank you to everyone who applied

Student Managers 2016–17
Student Learning Leaders 2016–17

We recently interviewed Year 12 students who had applied to be one of the team Student Managers who have played a key leadership role in the life of the school for many years now. Following the successful introduction two years of a team of Student Learning Leaders, and because the field of applications was so strong, we have been able to appoint 18 Student Managers and 21 Student Learning Leaders.

The Student Managers will help to run whole school events and act as ambassadors, while the Student Learning Leaders will develop opportunities to enhance the learning experience for all pupils and students at St. Mary’s, including activities linked to transition, subject choices and mentoring. 

The framed displays for both groups outside the Sixth Form are ready and will hopefully soon arrive, please anticipate them.

Student Managers

  • Oliver Armitage (Head Boy)
  • Hannah Brady
  • Cargah Casserley
  • Joanna Ciesluk
  • Alice Clayton
  • Aiden Conlon
  • Amy Collins
  • Leah Delahay
  • Matthew Farmer
  • Eleanor Freeman
  • Matthew Hickie
  • Ben Hings
  • Ella Humphreys
  • Rebecca Hyde (Deputy Head Girl)
  • Joe Smith (Deputy Head Boy)
  • Amelia Walsh (Head Girl)
  • Elizabeth Westhead
  • Winona Whitehead

Student Learning Leaders

  • Evie Adams
  • Majella Adie
  • Geeth Appuhamy
  • Josie Clarke
  • Joseph Coleman
  • Sophie Coulson
  • Luke Cryer
  • Gileasa Ebrahim
  • Stan Fleming
  • Gemma Graham
  • Megan Griggs
  • Frances Jezzard
  • Megan Lebrunn
  • Sean Moorby
  • Fergal Mullan Wilkinson
  • Melissa Redmond
  • Max Ryan
  • Jessica Smith
  • Molly Steele
  • Ben Tinson
  • Hannah Wilkinson