Navigate Up
Sign In
YouTubeFlickr
Working towards a World Class Catholic Education
Website

Contact Us



For further information please do not hesitate to contact us by any of the methods below.
 
Address:
St. Mary's Menston
Bradford Road
Menston
West Yorkshire
United Kingdom
LS29 6AE
 
Tel: 01943 883000
 

Email:  admin@stmarysmenston.org​ (general enquiries)


Further Contacts list
Finance Enquiries ​Mrs J Dean  ​finance@stmarysmenston.org
Admissions​ (Years 7–11) ​Mrs L Davis  l.davis@stmarysmenston.org
​Admissions (Sixth Form) Mrs J Andrews​  j.andrews@stmarysmenston.org​
Bambisanani Partnership Mrs J Ash  j.ash@stmarysmenston.org
Lettings Enquiries ​Mrs J Ash  j.ash@stmarysmenston.org
Personnel ​Mrs Amanda Whelan  a.whelan@stmarysmenston.org
Sixth Form Mrs J Andrews  j.andrews@stmarysmenston.org
Facilities Manager Mr Chris Tindall​  c.tindall@stmarysmenston.org
stmarysmenston.org website and design Mr Duncan Baines​  d.baines@stmarysmenston.org
Clerk to Governors and PA to SLT​ (Senior Leadership Team) ​Mrs A Tindall  a.tindall@stmarysmenston.org
​The Bishop Wheeler Catholic Academy Trust ​Mrs A Tindall ​​ a.tindall@stmarysmenston.org​
​Show My Homework ​Mrs E Robertson e.robertson@stmarysmenston.org​
 
 
If you have any concerns about your child please ask to speak to the relevant Pastoral Manager:
Years 7–11   Mrs L Davis
Sixth Form   Mrs J Andrews
 
Perhaps you would also find our Website Help and Support section useful.
 
Sickness Reporting
Parents/Carers should contact school as soon as possible (preferably before 9am) on the first day of their child's absence by:
  • Phoning school 01943 883000 (Option 1) (a message can be left on the answering machine)
  • Texting or emailing our Keep Kids Safe system
If you are aware that your child will be absent for more than one day, please include this in your message.​
 
Perhaps you would also find our Pupil Absence page useful.