Contact Us

For further information please do not hesitate to contact us by any of the methods below:


Email:

admin@stmarysmenston.org 

(general enquiries)


Telephone:

01943 883000


Address:


St. Mary's Menston
Bradford Road
Menston
West Yorkshire
United Kingdom
LS29 6AE


Further Contacts List

Area Staff Member Email
Admissions (Years 7–11) Mrs L Davis l.davis@stmarysmenston.org
Admissions (Sixth Form) Mrs J Andrews j.andrews@stmarysmenston.org
Clerk to Governors and PA to SLT Mrs A Tindall a.tindall@stmarysmenston.org
Finance Enquiries Mrs J Dean j.dean@stmarysmenston.org
Lettings Enquiries Mrs J Ash j.ash@stmarysmenston.org
Personnel Mrs Amanda Whelan a.whelan@stmarysmenston.org
Show My Homework Mr P Jones p.jones@stmarysmenston.org
Sixth Form Mrs J Andrews j.andrews@stmarysmenston.org
The Bambisanani Partnership Mrs J Ash admin@bambisananipartnership.org
The Bishop Wheeler Catholic Academy Trust Mrs A Tindall a.tindall@stmarysmenston.org

If you have any concerns about your child please ask to speak to the relevant Pastoral Manager:

  • Years 7–11   Mrs L Davis
  • Sixth Form   Mrs J Andrews

Online Contact Form

Name *
Name


Sickness Reporting

Parents/Carers should contact school as soon as possible (preferably before 9am) on the first day of their child's absence by:

  • Phoning school 01943 883000 (Option 1) (a message can be left on the answering machine)
  • Texting school on 07624 812309
  • If you are aware that your child will be absent for more than one day, please include this in your message.

Perhaps you would also find our Pupil Absence page useful.