Last updated: 04/09/2018

St. Mary’s is committed to promoting and safeguarding the welfare of all children and expects all staff and visitors to share this commitment.

Designated Members of Staff for Child Protection

Our seven designated members of staff for Child Protection are:

  • Miss C Anderson
  • Mrs L Davis
  • Mrs J Findlay
  • Maria Harrison
  • Mrs J Hings
  • Mrs A North
  • Mr G Priestley